islamabad police roll number slip 2023  Download on this page. Islamabad Capital Territory ICT Jobs 2023 How to Download Islamabad Police Constable Roll Number Slip for Written Exam Date. The Physical Test of ICT Police Constable (BS-07) will be held on february 31, 2023. The questions are divided into five sections: Grammar, Vocabulary, Reading Comprehension, Writing Skills, and Logical Reasoning. Applicants are required to answer at least 60 questions in each area.

ICT Police 2023 Roll Number Slip

This set provides online Islamabad ICT Police Roll Number Slip 2023, how to download test, test and syllabus dates, mixture answers, test result, interview schedule, result and final merit list. Applicants must visit this site to get Roll Number Slip by providing CNIC.

TITLEImportant Date
Apply Online Date02 Oct TO 16 Oct 2023
Checking of Application17 Oct TO 23 Oct 2023
Physical Test dateNovember/ December 2023
Written Test dateDecember 31th, 2023
Selected Candidates listFebuary, 2023
Interview DateMarch, 2023
final resultApril, 2023

Police Jobs Islamabad 2023, Apply Online Through Official Website

We are currently seeking applications from eligible Pakistani Citizens for Islamabad Police Jobs 2023. Interested persons may apply online for various vacant posts under Islamabad Police. To ensure eligibility for the job, candidates are advised to check the criteria mentioned on the website or in the advertisement images. Don’t miss this opportunity to join the Islamabad Police and contribute to the safety and security of the capital city.

 Description                                                                                      Islamabad police roll no slip  download 2023
Islamabad police test slipclick here
Constable post roll no slipclick here
Islamabad polic written test slipclick here
Ict police test roll no slipclick here
Islamabad police written test dateclick here

Test Centers In Pakistan 2023    

Rawalpindi / Islamabad

1. Lahore

2. Multan

3. Karachi            

4. Hyderabad

5. Peshawar

6. D.I. khan

7. Quetta

8. Faisalabad

9. Sukkur

10. Muzaffarabad

11. Gilgit

12. Gwadar

13. Multan

14. Karachi

15. Hyderabad

16. Peshawar

17. D.I. khan

18. Quetta

19. Faisalabad

20. Sukkur

21. Muzaffarabad

22. Gilgit

23. Gwadar

24. Rawalpind

25. Multan

26. Karachi

27. Hyderabad

28. Peshawar

29. D.I. khan

30. Quetta

31. Faisalabad

32. Sukkur

33. Muzaffarabad

34. Gilgit

35. Gwadar

36. Lahore

Read more:Bise Mirpurkhas Board 12th Class Result 2023 Check Now

Leave a Comment